Wednesday, July 16, 2014

ICC World Cup 2015 Schedule

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Schedule

Logo Courtesy:


This time The 11th ICC Cricket World Cup will be jointly hosted by Australia and New Zealand as scheduled in February-March, 2015. There are 14 Playing Nations will be contesting each other to prove they are the best one day team.

The Teams are: Australia, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, England, India, Ireland, New Zealand, Pakistan, Scotland, South Africa, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates, West Indies and Zimbabwe

ICC World Cup 2015 Fixtures

14.02.2015: Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand
14.02.2015: England Vs Australia
15.02.2015: South Africa Vs Zimbabwe
15.02.2015: Pakistan Vs India
16.02.2015: West Indies Vs Ireland
17.02.2015: New Zealand Vs Scotland
18.02.2015: Bangladesh Vs Afghanistan
19.02.2015: Zimbabwe Vs United Arab Emirates
20.02.2015: England Vs New Zealand
21.02.2015: Pakistan Vs West Indies
21.02.2015: Australia Vs Bangladesh
22.02.2015: Sri Lanka Vs Afghanistan
22.02.2015: South Africa Vs India
23.02.2015: England Vs Scotland
24.02.2015: West Indies Vs Zimbabwe
25.02.2015: Ireland Vs United Arab Emirates
26.02.2015: Afghanistan Vs Scotland
26.02.2015: Sri Lanka Vs Bangladesh
27.02.2015: South Africa Vs West Indies
28.02.2015: India Vs United Arab Emirates
28.02.2015: Australia Vs New Zealand
01.03.2015: England Vs Sri Lanka
01.03.2015: Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe
03.03.2015: South Africa Vs Ireland
04.03.2015: Pakistan Vs United Arab Emirates
04.03.2015: Australia Vs Afghanistan
05.03.2015: Bangladesh Vs Scotland
06.03.2015: India Vs West Indies
07.03.2015: Pakistan Vs South Africa
07.03.2015: Zimbabwe Vs Ireland
08.03.2015: New Zealand Vs Afghanistan
08.03.2015: Australia Vs Sri Lanka
09.03.2015: England Vs Bangladesh
10.03.2015: India Vs Ireland
11.03.2015: Sri Lanka Vs Scotland
12.03.2015: South Africa Vs United Arab Emirates
13.03.2015: Bangladesh Vs New Zealand
13.03.2015: England Vs Afghanistan
14.03.2015: India Vs Zimbabwe
14.03.2015: Australia Vs Scotland
15.03.2015: West Indies Vs United Arab Emirates
15.03.2015: Pakistan Vs Ireland

18.03.2015: 1st Qatar Final:
19.03.2015: 2nd Quatar Final:
20.03.2015: 3rd Quatar Final:
21.03.2015: 4th Quatar Final:

24.03.2015: 1st Semi Final:
26.03.2015: 2nd Semi Final:

29.03.2015: Final

We will update you on television broadcasting timings scheduled in Indian Standard Time very soon.. keep following us



No comments:

Post a Comment

Sponsored Link